Ben Bacal

Email: Benbacal@gmail.com
Contact: 310-717-5522





Read Bio
Shakara Cannon
Director of Operations

Email: Shakaracannon@gmail.com
Contact: 213-798-2335

Read Bio
Jason Peteler

Email: Jasonp@rodeore.com
Contact: 310-900-9227






Read Bio
David Ferrugio

Email: Davidferrugio@gmail.com
Contact: 310-600-3792




Read Bio
Jamie Tian

Email: Jamietian@gmail.com
Contact: 310-717-1321






Read Bio
Lolita Bagramyan

Email: Lolitabrealestate@gmail.com
Contact: 310-748-7717




Read Bio
Ben Quibrera 

Email: Benquibrera@gmail.com
Contact:  310-801-6156




Read Bio
Racheal Pierce

Email: Rachaelpierceestates@gmail.com
Contact: 310-882-8256



Read Bio
Justin Friedlander

Email: Jfriedlander27@gmail.com
Contact: 310-600-7847




Read Bio
Matilda Bros

Email: Matildabros@gmail.com
Contact: 631-903-2636




Read Bio
Lauren Spurlin

Email: Laurenspurlin6@gmail.com
Contact: 310-780-6102


Read Bio
Brittany McDaniel

Email: Bestcoastprops@gmail.com
Contact: 323-559-0804





Read Bio

Michael Straus

Email: Michaelstrausre@gmail.com
Contact: 323-333-0331





Read Bio
Daniel Giventer

Email: daniel.giventer@gmail.com
Contact: 310-773-1198


Read Bio
Aleisha Everett

Email: Aleisharealty@gmail.com
Contact: 206-681-3957






Read Bio
Griffin Ruderman

Email: griffin.ruderman@gmail.com
Contact: 310-729-6106




Read Bio
All information on this site is deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. All information should be independently verified.