Ben Bacal

Email: Benbacal@gmail.com
Contact: 310-717-5522





Read Bio
Shakara Cannon
Director of Operations

Email: Shakaracannon@gmail.com
Contact: 213-798-2335

Read Bio
Jason Peteler

Email: Jasonp@rodeore.com
Contact: 310-900-9227






Read Bio
David Ferrugio

Email: Davidf@rodeore.com
Contact: 310-600-3792




Read Bio
Jamie Tian

Email: Jamietian@rodeore.com
Contact: 310-717-1321






Read Bio
Ben Quibrera 

Email: Benquibrera@gmail.com
Contact:  310-801-6156




Read Bio
Lolita Bagramyan

Email: Lolitabrealestate@gmail.com
Contact: 310-748-7717




Read Bio
Ivan Chou

Email: Ivanchou@rodeore.com
Contact: 213-200-3659




Read Bio
Racheal Pierce

Email: Rachaelpierceestates@gmail.com
Contact: 310-882-8256



Read Bio
Justin Friedlander

Email: Jfriedlander27@gmail.com
Contact: 310-600-7847




Read Bio
Matilda Bros

Email: Matildabros@gmail.com
Contact: 631-903-2636




Read Bio
Lauren Spurlin

Email: Laurenspurlin@rodeore.com
Contact: 310-780-6102


Read Bio
All information on this site is deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. All information should be independently verified.
Content Management System and Website Provided by Publish Homes, Inc.